Jobs/offene Stellen      Spenden      Kontakt
Schriftgrösse ändern

Karl Zgraggen
Geschäftsführer
032 681 61 85
karl.zgraggen@tharad.ch

Priska Thomet
Leiterin Pflege und Betreuung
032 681 61 87
priska.thomet@tharad.ch

Ruth Furer
Leiterin Hotellerie
032 681 61 90
ruth.furer@tharad.ch

Beat Hofer
Leiter Infrastruktur und Sicherheit
032 681 61 89
beat.hofer@tharad.ch

Karin Gay
Leiterin Restaurant
032 681 61 99
karin.gay@tharad.ch

Patrick Spörer
Leiter Verpflegung
032 681 61 88
patrick.spoerer@tharad.ch

Barbara Marti
Sekretariat / Administration
032 681 61 81
barbara.marti@tharad.ch

Eva Meier
Sekretariat / Administration
032 681 61 81
eva.meier@tharad.ch